Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susan Charest from on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All round great experience. Nice team. Honest work, fair price. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Jason Crouch from on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a noise in the back end, John and his team pulled it apart and found the back end just about rusted through... Including back calipers, and pads. I had them check the front for good measure to find that I needed front rotors and pads too. It was a pretty penny to fix it needed to be done if the car was going to be safe to drive. It was a big job and they got it done quickly. Great job guys."
5 star rating
Frank Rose from on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place rocks!!!"
5 star rating
Chris Johnson from on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to do business with!"
5 star rating
John S. from on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I been going here for years to have all my cars and truck serviced. All work is done on time, correctly and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Marie Stone from on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really good service| car is ready when promised and cost estimates are accurate. Staff are friendly, courteous, and offer a ride home while service is done."
5 star rating
Stephen Petrucci from on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John and his crew are always friendly and will to accommodate. If you are a local, this should be your shop."
5 star rating
Marjorie Rode from on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to the team at Hometown Garage, my Subaru is always well-maintained. In this visit, they replaced the worn out wiper blades with really high-quality ones. Works great in the rain."
5 star rating
Greg Stanhope from on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff!"
5 star rating
David Donaldson from on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys!"

Reviews from Google