Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cheryl Zalewski from portland on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 HONT ODYSSEY and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Pleasure to work with! They get the job done efficiently and are reasonable!!"
5 star rating
Joann Foucher from portland on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Always Satisfied"

"Always satisfied. If you have questions, they answer them! Great crew! I would refer them anytime!"
5 star rating
Katie Lyons from portland on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 GMCT YUKON and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Perfect work in a timely manner and excellent customer service "
5 star rating
Kevin Toomey from portland on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 ACUT MDX and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic customer service! Our garage of choice."
5 star rating
Michael Johnson from portland on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:

"The only shop I trust"

"Hometown Garage is awesome! They are the only auto repair shop I trust!"
5 star rating
jorico82 from on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Went in to look at exhaust. Wasn't able to get parts to replace that day, but able to patch problem temporarily."
5 star rating
Gary Osborne from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Guys at Hometown always take good care of me"
5 star rating
Kathy Herron from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hometown makes it easy to have your car repaired, from making appointments to transportation to and from their site. They also stand by their warranties with no hassles."
5 star rating
Frank Capello from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work on my break system. Hometown was not finished until I was satisfied with the work. Accolades to both Ed and John."
5 star rating
Dorian Hill from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Warranted work"

Reviews from Google