Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Johnson from portland on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:

"The only shop I trust"

"Hometown Garage is awesome! They are the only auto repair shop I trust!"
5 star rating
jorico82 from on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Went in to look at exhaust. Wasn't able to get parts to replace that day, but able to patch problem temporarily."
5 star rating
Gary Osborne from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Guys at Hometown always take good care of me"
5 star rating
Kathy Herron from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hometown makes it easy to have your car repaired, from making appointments to transportation to and from their site. They also stand by their warranties with no hassles."
5 star rating
Frank Capello from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work on my break system. Hometown was not finished until I was satisfied with the work. Accolades to both Ed and John."
5 star rating
Dorian Hill from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Warranted work"
5 star rating
Raymond Larrivee from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service Detailed information about what needed to be done and when we went to pick it up the cost was exactly what had been quoted. No surprises...."
5 star rating
Frank Capello from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service and excellent work.. Thank you, Ed."
5 star rating
Frank Capello from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job, service and competed when promised. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Matt Fleury from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, honest local business owned by people with integrity and skill. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Reviews from Google