Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
david bennett from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good clean work. Friendly and honest. It will be my go to service location for all my future needs"
5 star rating
Jon Bennett from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. Good clean work and final invoice was a little less than original estimate."
5 star rating
Tom R. from on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jobs done in a timely manner with rides, being my only means to get home, plus veterans discount . Also called back to check on satisfaction. Work well done. Thanks all at Hometown."
5 star rating
Tom Sheehan from on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again Hometown Garage has done and excellent job with my truck repairs. They quickly informed me about the worn and damaged parts that needed replacement. They invited me in to see the parts and the extent of all work needed. Ed work out a precise estimate for me and stuck to it after the job was done. John called me a day after I was back on the road to check on ""the patient"" and I told him how well the truck was driving now. John and Ed are the most down to earth, honest, good old Connecticut boys you can find and they never get tired of my questions when I'm asking about advise on caring for my truck. Five stars all the way!"
5 star rating
Stephen Petrucci from on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The HomeTown Garage is the only place i trust with my vehicles. If you have not taken your car/truck to them then you are going to the wrong place. They treat you like family. I'd give then 6 STARS if it were possible."
5 star rating
Joyce Loffredo from on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and very timely. This was my first time coming to Hometown garage and it won't be my last."
5 star rating
Daniel Finn from on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service, very timely and accomodating."
5 star rating
Phillip Hoy from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great"
5 star rating
Bill Derose from on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job completely satisfied with service and price will recommend to my friends"
5 star rating
Doug Walsh from on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place"

Reviews from Google