Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Yohe from on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and excellent service with a touch of self-started diagnostic work even when the car was in for just routine service. Outstanding."
5 star rating
James and Gail Landry from on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trust is very important in this business. This is a fantastic organization, very professional and I know I'm in good hands. I really don't have a clue, and I tell them to check everything, let me know what has to be done, and it's done. I'm sure their rates are competitive, but trust is the most important part of it all. Great job, and my car is running much better. I had some unexpected repairs but now I'm all set! :)"
5 star rating
Stephen Petrucci from on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always treated with respect and courtesy in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Kim Rogerson from on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John and his staff are trustworthy and reliable. My husband and I have been bringing our vehicles for repair and maintenance to Hometown Garage the last few years and we are extremely satisfied. Their work is that of perfection!"
5 star rating
David Donaldson from on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service"
5 star rating
Debby Carle from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Both owner, John and office manager Ed are great guys , we known them a long time. Excellent work ethics and service and are always kind and courteous- even working out pickup rides for me!"
5 star rating
Jon Daggett from on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer focused shop with great service, knowledgeable staff and reasonable rates. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Dorian Hill from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hometown provides excellent, friendly service at an honest price."
5 star rating
Dawn Brodeur from on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service and always done quickly!"
5 star rating
Sue Briere from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"

Reviews from Google