Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Yohe from on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and professional."
5 star rating
Traci Cremeans from on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, affordable service."
5 star rating
James Calkins from on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work . Honest mechanics . Will be back,"
5 star rating
Evan Chestnutt from on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful experience! John & Ed are both knowledgeable, patient, kind and genuine when it comes to customer service. Even with a very busy schedule, they were able to fit me in and still had a quick turn-around."
5 star rating
Jessica Gullo from on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love this place. Easy to get in, they work with your schedule as much as they can. I trust them because they are honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Carla MacKay from on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hometown Garage has provides excellent service! I am always comfortable leaving my car to be serviced. They are an honest business - and I am glad to support a local business!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!"
5 star rating
Elwin Guild from on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dealing with my 25 year old and much loved Honda Odyssey is not for the faint of heart but you guys were up to it and solved my ""dead"" ABS braking system dilemma. Brakes are now PERFECT! Thank you. Elwin Guild"
5 star rating
Kevin Goodell from on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics they are car guys"
5 star rating
Mike Roberts from on 1/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure dealing with John and the crew. Fair, honest, guys that do great work. Mike Roberts F40 Motorsports"

Reviews from Google