Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Maria Waddell from on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!!! Thanks, John!"
5 star rating
John Dillon from on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience. Fast honest response about the problem and quick repair."
5 star rating
Raymond Whitledge from on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed with the service provided by Hometown Garage. John and his team are thorough and do an outstanding job. Hometown Garage provides excellent service at a very fair price."
5 star rating
Maria Waddell from on 7/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience!! Very honest, friendly, and helpful technicians."
5 star rating
Raymond Hurlburt from on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is a really great place. Fast friendly service. Would definitely be going back."
5 star rating
Corinne Scrivano from on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We always get great service at Hometown Garage. We can count on them for their honesty and fair prices!"
5 star rating
Geoffery Cone from on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John and his crew always do a great job! My car runs great!! Thanks again John"
5 star rating
Family Promise of Central Connecticut from on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Service done with great prices in a fast and speedy time!"
5 star rating
William & Michelle Donahue from on 6/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at Hometown is always excellent! On time, as promised and always great recommendations to keep my car running for a long time to come."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ed and John do a great job communicating during the day. I like that there are no surprises when I pick up my vehicle. Thanks"

Reviews from Google