Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michelle Donahue from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hometown always listens to me when I explain the problem. They diagnosed the issue promptly and gave me good advise on whether or not to replace this part at this time. I bring all my vehicles to them for honest, quality service!"
5 star rating
Jim Steffman from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Unlike the majority of repair shops that change out parts, Hometown Garage puts in the diagnostic time to locate the problem which equates to a much lower final bill for the customer. AAA+ Rating from me!"
5 star rating
Dolores Bates from on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So appreciated that John was willing to squeeze me in at the last minute since he's the only one in the area that I trust to do it right the first time."
5 star rating
Brian Adamaitis from on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome. Bailed me out when i was in a pinch. Very professional and friendly. Straight forward guys with no BS. Highly recommend them to anyone whos looking for fast, friendly, reliable service."
5 star rating
Bruce Livensparger from on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are the greatest!!"
5 star rating
Maria Waddell from on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you John and Ed. As Always a pleasure to bring my car to your place - even if it's take me over a half hour :) My car is running great!!"
5 star rating
Richard Drapeau from on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very nice staff, Ive been going to John for years and he is very honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
K. Fox from on 9/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hometown Garage| though Portland isn't my hometown, I'm sure grateful that it's yours and your garage is in the town in which I now live. You surely got my car back from the dead recently. Phew! Thank you and don't ever move away. I just know I will need you again...and again...and again. I'm sure this won't be the last time I'll let my battery go down to zero."
5 star rating
Al Peel from on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good tires."
5 star rating
Geoffery Cone from on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John Is the best! He rocks!!"

Reviews from Google